Lederskap

Bilde

Pastor Odd Bjørnar Adolfsen tlf. 901 22 722 odd@sentrumskirken.no

Leder
Håkon Holgersen tlf. 975 01 316 haakon@sentrumskirken.no

Styremedlem
Trond Kåre Nygård tlf. 402 43 157 trondk@sentrumskirken.no

Sekretær
Arne Petter Andreassen tlf. 918 27 717 arnep@sentrumskirken.no

Styremedlem
Johannes Kringlebotten tlf. 960 15 584 johannes@sentrumskirken.no

Styremedlem
Roger Nordgård tlf. 466 66 100 roger@sentrumskirken.no

Styremedlem
Sissel Stornes Andersen tlf. 413 08 539 sissel@sentrumskirken.no

Varamedlem 
Svanhild Soland tlf. 415 54 770 svanhild@sentrumskirken.no

Kontakt oss

Sentrumskirken Haugesund Baptistmenighet
Besøksadresse: Spannavegen 1, 5521 Haugesund
Postadresse: Pb. 469, 5501 Haugesund

Epost: post@sentrumskirken.no
Tlf.: 901 22 722

Bankkonto: 3240.16.22216
VIPPS: 10 58 31
Org.nr.: 871 494 622




Følg oss
Powered by Cornerstone